Undo

Undo

 

WorkSchedule.Net allows managers and administrators to undo their last action in the schedule. Time blocks that have been added, removed, or modified by the user will be restored to their previous version.

 

A user is only allowed to undo modifications to the schedule that he/she made within their current WorkSchedule.Net login session. After logging out or starting a new login session, the user will no longer be able to undo schedule actions from the previous session.

 

Please be aware that the undo will be available for any actions that have modified time blocks including those done outside of a schedule, including approving time off requests or changes to time blocks as a result of deleting a user.

 

1. Navigate to the Edit drop-down menu at the top of the time block editor and select the option Undo

 

undo_dropdown

 

 

2. Verify that the information listed is correct and click Submit when you are ready to start the Undo

 

undo_confirm